touch me!

You'll always be my baby,
I'm always thinking of you baby...

Yeah yeah

Touch me in the morning,
And last thing at night,
Keep my body pumpin' baby,
You know it feels right.

Take it a little higher, I'm thinking it too,
Tell me what you're feeling,
I'll feel it with you.

We can only understand what we are shown,
How was I supposed to know our love would grow?

Move a little closer,
Be sure I'll pick it up,
Heal me with your loving,
I need you so much,
I need you so much,
I need you so much.

Hey-ey-ey
Oooh
Oooh, Whoaaa

We can only understand what we are shown,
How was I supposed to know our love would grow?

We can only understand what we are shown,
How was I supposed to know our love would grow?

You touch my mind in special places
My heart races with you...

I'll take your love and I'll takin' chances,
I 'll take them with you...

We can only understand what we are shown
How was I supposed to know our love would grow?

You touch my mind in special places
My heart races wïth you...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0